Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiseberatung Deutschland / Österreich / Schweiz

Cordula Albert

cordula.albert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-322

Annika Ansorge

Annika.Ansorge@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-312

Bianca Aussem

bianca.aussem@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-335

Jan-Wilhelm Fischer

Jan-Wilhelm.Fischer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-345

Leo Herzog

leo.herzog@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-342

Vanessa Hofmann

vanessa.hofmann@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-418

Astrid Hohn

astrid.hohn@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Stefanie Kendlinger

stefanie.kendlinger@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-340

Silvia Lindenlauf

silvia.lindenlauf@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-330

Stephan Pfeiffer

stephan.pfeiffer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-339

Michaela Pichler

michaela.pichler@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-380

Sven Schaefers

sven.schaefers@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-338

Jessica Spieles

jessica.spieles@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-388

Anna Streicher

anna.streicher@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-360

Reiseberatung Luxemburg

Christiane Heinesch

christiane.heinesch@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Jill Kirsch

jill.kirsch@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Sandra Premm

sandra.premm@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Produktmanagement

Julian Appler

julian.appler@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-350

Philipp Bourmer

Philipp.Bourmer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Katrin Bröcker

katrin.broecker@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-345

Thorsten Gernig

thorsten.gernig@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-343

Adriana Glinka

adriana.glinka@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Laura Liesabeths

laura.liesabeths@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-315

Marco Riester

marco.riester@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-344

Mona Wandelt

mona.wandelt@itravel.de
(in Elternzeit)
+49 (0)221 534109-426

Marketing

Leonie von der Beeck

leonie.vonderbeeck@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-321

Mathias Bornemann

mathias.bornemann@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Pia Gassner

pia.gassner@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Kira Gauger

kira.gauger@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Daniel Schreiber

daniel.schreiber@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Kim Vattersen

kim.vattersen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

IT

Jonas Coch

jonas.coch@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Timo Ewert

timo.ewert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Tobias Fuchs

tobias.fuchs@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Iwo Ivanov

iwo.ivanov@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Administration

Naoual Boughlid

Naoual.Boughlid@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Nea Breuer

Nea.Breuer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Alexandra Donst

alexandra.donst@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-328

Michael Hartmann

michael.hartmann@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Miriam Holzapfel

miriam.holzapfel@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Heike Horeth

heike.horeth@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-337

Nadine Köttering

nadine.koettering@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Lisa Laqua

lisa.laqua@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Moritz Röhrdiek

moritz.roehrdiek@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Vincenzo Savio Scerra

vincenzo.scerra@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-418

Sara Vetter

sara.vetter@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-351

Niklas Walinski

niklas.walinski@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Kellogs

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Bongo

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Management

Shamini Arulanantham

shamini.arulanantham@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Axel Schmiegelow

axel.schmiegelow@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Arbeiten bei itravel

Werde Teil unseres Teams!
Jetzt informieren

itravel GmbH
Köhlstraße 10b
50827 Köln
Tel: +49(0)221 534 109-300
Fax: +49(0)221 534 109 700

Impressum