Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiseberatung

Julian Appler

julian.appler@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-350

Bianca Aussem

bianca.aussem@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-335

Daniela Baumunk

daniela.baumunk@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-325

Heike Böhm

heike.boehm@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-337

Katrin Bröcker

katrin.broecker@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-345

Alexandra Donst

alexandra.donst@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-328

Leo Herzog

leo.herzog@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-342

Astrid Hohn

astrid.hohn@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Stefanie Kendlinger

stefanie.kendlinger@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-340

Stefanie Koll

stefanie.koll@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-333

Silvia Lindenlauf

silvia.lindenlauf@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-330

Julian Meyer

julian.meyer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-360

Stephan Pfeiffer

stephan.pfeiffer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-339

Marco Riester

marco.riester@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-344

Manuela Rütten

manuela.ruetten@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-361

Sven Schaefers

sven.schaefers@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-338

Marica Vilic

marica.vilic@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-322

Produktmanagement

Elisabeth Hoen

elisabeth.hoen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-311

Adriana Glinka

adriana.glinka@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-323

Laura Liesabeths

laura.liesabeths@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-315

Mona Wandelt

mona.wandelt@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-426

Marketing

Felix Alt

felix.alt@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-332

Hanna Eschenhagen

hanna.eschenhagen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Leonie von der Beeck

leonie.vonderbeeck@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-321

IT & Administration

Shamini Arulanantham

shamini.arulanantham@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Timo Ewert

timo.ewert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Manuel Fuchs

manuel.fuchs@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Ulli Gerhard

ulli.gerhard@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Miriam Holzapfel

miriam.holzapfel@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Michael Hartmann

michael.hartmann@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Iwo Ivanov

iwo.ivanov@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Gerald Koenen

gerald.koenen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Nikolina Milos

nikolina.milos@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Vincenzo Savio Scerra

vincenzo.scerra@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-418

Axel Schmiegelow

axel.schmiegelow@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Arbeiten bei itravel

Werde Teil unseres Teams!
Jetzt informieren

itravel GmbH
Sechtemer Str. 5
50698 Köln
Tel: +49(0)221 534 109-300
Fax: +49(0)221 534 109 700

Impressum