Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiseberatung Deutschland / Österreich / Schweiz

Cordula Albert

cordula.albert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-322

Bianca Aussem

bianca.aussem@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-335

Daniela Baumunk

daniela.baumunk@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-325

Heike Böhm

heike.boehm@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-337

Katrin Bröcker

katrin.broecker@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-345

Alexandra Donst

alexandra.donst@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-328

Leo Herzog

leo.herzog@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-342

Astrid Hohn

astrid.hohn@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Stefanie Kendlinger

stefanie.kendlinger@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-340

Stefanie Koll

stefanie.koll@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-333

Silvia Lindenlauf

silvia.lindenlauf@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-330

Stephan Pfeiffer

stephan.pfeiffer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-339

Sven Schaefers

sven.schaefers@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-338

Reiseberatung Luxemburg

Christiane Heinesch

christiane.heinesch@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Jill Kirsch

jill.kirsch@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Sandra Premm

sandra.premm@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Produktmanagement

Julian Appler

julian.appler@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-350

Adriana Glinka

adriana.glinka@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Laura Liesabeths

laura.liesabeths@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-315

Marco Riester

marco.riester@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-344

Mona Wandelt

mona.wandelt@itravel.de
(in Elternzeit)
+49 (0)221 534109-426

Marketing

Felix Alt

felix.alt@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-332

Leonie von der Beeck

leonie.vonderbeeck@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-321

Ella Beu

ella.beu@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-300

IT & Administration

Shamini Arulanantham

shamini.arulanantham@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Jonas Coch

jonas.coch@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Timo Ewert

timo.ewert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Manuel Fuchs

manuel.fuchs@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Tobias Fuchs

tobias.fuchs@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Miriam Holzapfel

miriam.holzapfel@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Michael Hartmann

michael.hartmann@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Iwo Ivanov

iwo.ivanov@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Gerald Koenen

gerald.koenen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Samuel Phillips

samuel.phillips@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Vincenzo Savio Scerra

vincenzo.scerra@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-418

Axel Schmiegelow

axel.schmiegelow@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Kellogs

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Bongo

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Arbeiten bei itravel

Werde Teil unseres Teams!
Jetzt informieren

itravel GmbH
Sechtemer Str. 5
50968 Köln
Tel: +49(0)221 534 109-300
Fax: +49(0)221 534 109 700

Impressum