Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reiseberatung Deutschland / Österreich / Schweiz

Cordula Albert

cordula.albert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-322

Annika Ansorge

Annika.Ansorge@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-312

Bianca Aussem

bianca.aussem@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-335

Daniela Baumunk

daniela.baumunk@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-325

Jan-Wilhelm Fischer

Jan-Wilhelm.Fischer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-345

Leo Herzog

leo.herzog@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-342

Astrid Hohn

astrid.hohn@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Stefanie Kendlinger

stefanie.kendlinger@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-340

Silvia Lindenlauf

silvia.lindenlauf@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-330

Stephan Pfeiffer

stephan.pfeiffer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-339

Michaela Pichler

michaela.pichler@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-380

Sven Schaefers

sven.schaefers@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-338

Jessica Spieles

jessica.spieles@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-591

Anna Streicher

anna.streicher@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-360

Sara Vetter

sara.vetter@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-351

Reiseberatung Luxemburg

Christiane Heinesch

christiane.heinesch@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Jill Kirsch

jill.kirsch@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Sandra Premm

sandra.premm@itravel.lu
+352 356575-630

Produktmanagement

Julian Appler

julian.appler@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-350

Katrin Bröcker

katrin.broecker@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-345

Adriana Glinka

adriana.glinka@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-331

Laura Liesabeths

laura.liesabeths@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-315

Marco Riester

marco.riester@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-344

Dominik Spothelfer

dominik.spothelfer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-406

Mona Wandelt

mona.wandelt@itravel.de
(in Elternzeit)
+49 (0)221 534109-426

Marketing

Felix Alt

felix.alt@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-332

Leonie von der Beeck

leonie.vonderbeeck@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-321

Ella Beu

ella.beu@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-300

Kira Gauger

kira.gauger@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Luisa Nawratil

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

IT

Jonas Coch

jonas.coch@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Timo Ewert

timo.ewert@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Tobias Fuchs

tobias.fuchs@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Iwo Ivanov

iwo.ivanov@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Samuel Phillips

samuel.phillips@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Administration

Heike Böhm

heike.boehm@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-337

Naoual Boughlid

Naoual.Boughlid@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Philipp Bourmer

Philipp.Bourmer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Nea Breuer

Nea.Breuer@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Denara Busen

Denara.Busen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Alexandra Donst

alexandra.donst@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-328

Miriam Holzapfel

miriam.holzapfel@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Michael Hartmann

michael.hartmann@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Lisa Laqua

lisa.laqua@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Moritz Röhrdiek

moritz.roehrdiek@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Vincenzo Savio Scerra

vincenzo.scerra@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-418

Karen Wells

karen.wells@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Kellogs

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Bongo

info@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Management

Shamini Arulanantham

shamini.arulanantham@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Manuel Fuchs

manuel.fuchs@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Dennis Kämker

dennis.kaemker@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Gerald Koenen

gerald.koenen@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Axel Schmiegelow

axel.schmiegelow@itravel.de
+49 (0)221 534109-0

Arbeiten bei itravel

Werde Teil unseres Teams!
Jetzt informieren

itravel GmbH
Sechtemer Str. 5
50968 Köln
Tel: +49(0)221 534 109-300
Fax: +49(0)221 534 109 700

Impressum